[TASK] Remove console.log call in ContextHelp.js 83/57383/2
authorFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 20:19:50 +0000 (22:19 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 20:34:08 +0000 (22:34 +0200)
commit600db401b9e03cfaf57731d57b0ad0f508c238ef
tree9b58f6f52627c497619bb00392098f4ed05c2021
parent1ef34b71b657ec5f3083100ea72a6019b0d9e02c
[TASK] Remove console.log call in ContextHelp.js

Resolves: #85397
Releases: master
Change-Id: If0551d96a751474b7281c71c84262da2fa0e7816
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57383
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/TypeScript/ContextHelp.ts
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/TypeScript/ContextMenu.ts
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/ContextHelp.js