[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Hide document header navigation on scroll 00/43800/5
authorMathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Sun, 4 Oct 2015 21:15:40 +0000 (23:15 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 5 Oct 2015 06:46:42 +0000 (08:46 +0200)
commit5ffaef04378c792fc2b164966adbc31e94ae1ca9
tree52d944229bf30bd175690703c538b8d6bda19b7f
parent16595994936f04e89e72df617cb4f9591283ad06
[FOLLOWUP][TASK] Hide document header navigation on scroll

Adjusted code style and do not put the module into public space.

Resolves: #70328
Releases: master
Change-Id: I84677603a31b3587c801ef69eba7098aeef5a2c0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43800
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/DocumentHeader.js