[TASK] Remove ErrorIconViewHelper and move logic into model and template 63/55763/6
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 18:53:36 +0000 (19:53 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 19:51:30 +0000 (20:51 +0100)
commit5ff6ca61549fec3680d02531bed7e564965cf54d
tree33a8ef307e1dfeaeecb771f4d8b5a5e0fe16b38c
parent70e2d2f676155cf09c56ca8c4b388902ed0e27ac
[TASK] Remove ErrorIconViewHelper and move logic into model and template

Simplify generation of the error icon by removing the ViewHelper and
generate the icon identifier in the model instead.

As the ViewHelper is no public API it can be removed without a RST file.

Resolves: #83945
Releases: master
Change-Id: I7515ff69a729ccb66288437f5236a1ce8fa591c1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55763
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/belog/Classes/Domain/Model/LogEntry.php
typo3/sysext/belog/Classes/ViewHelpers/ErrorIconViewHelper.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/belog/Resources/Private/Partials/Content/LogEntries.html