[TASK] Remove unused OpendocsToolbarItem->getDatabaseConnection 68/48368/2
authorStephan Großberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Sat, 28 May 2016 16:38:48 +0000 (18:38 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Sat, 28 May 2016 17:12:06 +0000 (19:12 +0200)
commit5ff1b2db50c9cd35640bf3ec0d050901c0b71fc9
treeba1f8edb5fb44e2bca859b6d1a923ec104f1e804
parent4b733ac4ec5cbaedf2707648eb277e7d45c9284e
[TASK] Remove unused OpendocsToolbarItem->getDatabaseConnection

Resolves: #76356
Releases: master
Change-Id: I47c8b35eded79d6010b14e828f47b0790c09a6e9
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48368
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/opendocs/Classes/Backend/ToolbarItems/OpendocsToolbarItem.php