[FEATURE] Capitalizing with stdWrap (TypoScript)
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 26 May 2011 21:28:03 +0000 (23:28 +0200)
committerAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@ikt-werk.de>
Mon, 6 Jun 2011 13:43:24 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
commit5fc6772fa5829651912263f48b6405206bef0e35
tree1b14e636a34a7cd86f3291fccc5159915da9de8d
parent915a1beca7cfaa4cb37ee4f22e43632866c56d51
[FEATURE] Capitalizing with stdWrap (TypoScript)

Add another stdWrap case option "capitalize"

Change-Id: I05e4c8850a80b302a9789415e4fe15a3127692b4
Resolves: #17896
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/2381
Reviewed-by: Fabien Udriot
Tested-by: Fabien Udriot
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
Reviewed-by: Andy Grunwald
Reviewed-by: Andreas Wolf
Tested-by: Andreas Wolf
typo3/sysext/cms/tslib/class.tslib_content.php