[BUGFIX] Set maxLevels of generated sys_category TCA 97/29297/4
authorFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Apr 2014 13:20:50 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
committerFrans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 17:32:48 +0000 (19:32 +0200)
commit5fb98854f54dbdf0dadabba3d3db49caaa4161c5
tree98ec8a165e1f3c581008634e425d17725fc05a85
parent05eb1f2efb8b781ce34052a5dd38ddcaf5372298
[BUGFIX] Set maxLevels of generated sys_category TCA

The maxLevels in the TCA tree configuration is not set
by the CategoryRegistry. As a result only 4 levels are
shown.

This patch sets the maxLevels to 99 and also updates the
appearance settings of the sys_category:parent field
so these are inline with the other category tree fields.

Resolves: #57750
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I7c33b71d2af214cf1b2027e4769c1cc43a3c43d6
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/29297
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz
Reviewed-by: Francois Suter
Tested-by: Francois Suter
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Fabien Udriot
Tested-by: Fabien Udriot
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris
Tested-by: Frans Saris
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Category/CategoryRegistry.php
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/TCA/sys_category.php