[TASK] Move modAccess and language include in EXT:taskcenter 15/28315/3
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 18:56:30 +0000 (19:56 +0100)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 22:19:34 +0000 (23:19 +0100)
commit5fb43a651a164ca4b4fc7603de1cdf33beaa4864
treeea69cb7a581faf88c78c26693cbbcd550584c851
parent5266d9cd5e9b36d097d97eef1c8c509820e2ca1b
[TASK] Move modAccess and language include in EXT:taskcenter

Resolves: #56838
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Iac44b90bc96529458a2e452e47cb5548600464b0
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28315
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
typo3/sysext/taskcenter/Classes/Controller/TaskModuleController.php
typo3/sysext/taskcenter/task/index.php