[BUGFIX] Support fragment/section for record links 48/54348/6
authorMathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 10:58:20 +0000 (12:58 +0200)
committerAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 09:25:31 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
commit5faebd245b1e559b05f5d56e8f622c13714fa901
treebd8d72942879d4217997bea4bc4812a255bf5fd8
parent1cebf96eddc1facb921004ef762b5fb71dbbe7b4
[BUGFIX] Support fragment/section for record links

This allows for setting fragments e.g. by adding a custom recordlist
RecordLinkHandler.

Resolves: #82717
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: I1535a3bb5e446e2f154cd6214e5665887ae6fd0d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54348
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Reviewed-by: Sebastian Hofer <sebastian.hofer@marit.ag>
Reviewed-by: Alexander Stehlik <alexander.stehlik@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Alexander Stehlik <alexander.stehlik@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/LinkHandling/RecordLinkHandler.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Typolink/DatabaseRecordLinkBuilder.php