Revert "[RELEASE] Release of TYPO3 4.6.0alpha1"
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Wed, 11 May 2011 09:57:52 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Wed, 11 May 2011 09:59:20 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
commit5f8467ebef73120f6b331b6fba7343194155fe18
tree38a719e09345ba543947f759c47f9b395213d2b8
parentfab9e6626f6b28e0c7c64b0f6bf0fc0b6806f9fc
Revert "[RELEASE] Release of TYPO3 4.6.0alpha1"

This reverts commit fab9e6626f6b28e0c7c64b0f6bf0fc0b6806f9fc.

Change-Id: I7fd68d23f6b259171b7af337281f76b8a187e2f3
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/2054
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
ChangeLog
t3lib/config_default.php