[BUGFIX] PHP 5.4 unit test warnings
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 00:14:59 +0000 (01:14 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 00:22:55 +0000 (01:22 +0100)
commit5f65c3ee45edfa370b063ecee0043538e71da33a
treec6c30bf29fb63991c05829c29438a22ac62efa10
parentcbdc87b07b99f0948a0ceed6c42d847e2069a73f
[BUGFIX] PHP 5.4 unit test warnings

PHP 5.4 throws warnings "Creating default object from empty value"
warnings if $foo->bar is accessed and $foo is not an object. This
is the case in several unit tests, especially if $GLOBALS['TSFE']
is accessed.

Fixes: #42612
Releases: 6.0

Change-Id: Ia330dfa96a8374ffc30908c968eafcf350bf79d0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/16118
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Unit/ViewHelpers/Link/EmailViewHelperTest.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Unit/ViewHelpers/Security/IfHasRoleViewHelperTest.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Unit/ViewHelpers/Uri/EmailViewHelperTest.php