[BUGFIX] Show workspace preview text again 83/55883/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 10:24:57 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
committerSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Sun, 25 Feb 2018 15:31:29 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
commit5f2526e7141827105cec8d3e4021551b080b0087
tree85f434cb381c8a6dee3a7527b1ba700be610862a
parentb61679ac7c1d0190f9adaef1a7d9e8bd7cfbb821
[BUGFIX] Show workspace preview text again

Due to refactorings in various places, a simple copy/paste
mistake was done when showing the preview text of a
workspace. Due to the bug, previewing a workspace
only showed "PREVIEW", instead of "Preview of Workspace
XYZ" and the logout button.

Resolves: #84030
Related: #38735
Related: #83158
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: Id4dacd7e5608d75ad52216729011a5234f57fb7a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55883
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/Hook/TypoScriptFrontendControllerHook.php