[BUGFIX] t3lib_div::getAllFilesAndFoldersInPath no md5 for folders 35/36435/7
authorMateusz Wojtuła <matw88@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 14:55:17 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 17:03:29 +0000 (18:03 +0100)
commit5f0df868df30c2b4f9a730331b66577a28bc6d43
treeeaa255f7987cee48b1dcaa64eeb813b7e08e9867
parent0594d390feeaa9892a040ca71dc5c6a3618b4f0c
[BUGFIX] t3lib_div::getAllFilesAndFoldersInPath no md5 for folders

Added md5 hash for folders keys in returned array
in method GeneralUtility::getAllFilesAndFoldersInPath

Change-Id: Ibfaa910c53a4ffac21be791e51aecc9212c40b49
Resloves: #37701
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36435
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/GeneralUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Utility/GeneralUtilityTest.php