[TASK] Add update wizard to remove CLI users 66/51266/4
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 14:36:03 +0000 (15:36 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 11 Jan 2017 20:59:20 +0000 (21:59 +0100)
commit5ea0adfa9b3e81f0a449cc8f428d5cf0651f56d3
treec0010c31f2f1c5d4537440abc2919cb6024dbb12
parentf1c1e9e41de8b256dfba1402fdb714394cc84eeb
[TASK] Add update wizard to remove CLI users

The new CLI functionality to use one dedicated CLI user
called _cli_ makes all previous users prefixed with _cli_*
obsolete, as they are not in use anymore.

An update wizard in the install tool sets all _cli_* users
to "deleted=1".

Resolves: #79276
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie9c72595b5c42106f437e59383d2f1ebc9b7f3a0
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51266
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Updates/CommandLineBackendUserRemovalUpdate.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/install/ext_localconf.php