[TASK] Remove $db property in UserAuthentication classes 66/48366/2
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Sat, 28 May 2016 16:14:18 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sat, 28 May 2016 16:31:43 +0000 (18:31 +0200)
commit5e98e4149e8126bf92da59f6db08378cf305b021
treecafbf93cb13475a3a2b516bee70a789221f2eb25
parentdefc90ff4c9a12585f8a64a2fe122a648b781b24
[TASK] Remove $db property in UserAuthentication classes

Resolves: #76353
Releases: master
Change-Id: I90799c3652e7edd8ee3048f39b50237470fed19b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48366
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/FrontendBackendUserAuthentication.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Authentication/AbstractUserAuthentication.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Authentication/BackendUserAuthentication.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Authentication/BackendUserAuthenticationTest.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Authentication/FrontendUserAuthentication.php