[FEATURE] Custom inline record creation link label 24/24924/2
authorAlexander Stehlik <alexander.stehlik@googlemail.com>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 13:31:42 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 03:23:57 +0000 (05:23 +0200)
commit5e8680013a31d4bd8255abf4044f96093accfaa8
tree973fee2b99506609ba0ac217d1b6c5cf9ce7e644
parent18e7d5f385be546021139f028a66d61729a37182
[FEATURE] Custom inline record creation link label

Introduce a new TCA setting for columns of type "inline" called
[appearance][newRecordLinkTitle] for overwriting the label of the link
that adds a new inline record to the parent record.

Resolves: #53007
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Ia1275aab8eadfd516d0bb58e7704dfb37fecc7c3
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/24924
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/InlineElement.php