[TASK] Adopt standard list layout for page records list
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 8 Jul 2012 12:55:05 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <mail@ringerge.org>
Sat, 18 Aug 2012 08:19:54 +0000 (10:19 +0200)
commit5e0f02dbffbb34785de0ef1b888079915402e72b
treec12b7e6a52fad245d94754d4ea43bdec252d9e12
parentb75e8911b3598ad616b2257a1c6158c60bd653b7
[TASK] Adopt standard list layout for page records list

Make record list on pages flexible and conform with list layout.
Before this patch the table width was forced to 480px.

Also adds header for each record list with total count and title.
Moves the click menu and edit link to standard positions in table.
Now includes the record list hover styles and standard paddings.

CSS styles for previous non-standard table style are removed:
there were no further references for ".typo3-page-stdlist".

Change-Id: I9245442f174a5c82cd5c1cb0ab41dc0ea680fb24
Resolves: #38368
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/12709
Reviewed-by: Ingo Renner
Tested-by: Ingo Renner
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Felix Kopp
Tested-by: Felix Kopp
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
typo3/sysext/cms/layout/class.tx_cms_layout.php
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/structure/module_web_page.css
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/visual/module_web_list.css
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/visual/module_web_page.css