[BUGFIX] Wrong computed baseURL with FE editing RTE 42/52142/2
authorJigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 14:01:08 +0000 (15:01 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 12:47:58 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
commit5df7e2c919de15b24acf09b71e2008117f7cb90d
tree7662abf456fd9756cef2c0228c3b130bc1f0d868
parent88fd7dfb3f2123953574562bec30aa00f49fddeb
[BUGFIX] Wrong computed baseURL with FE editing RTE

Frontend editing button for editing a content now
url encode the return URL. The HTMLAREA baseURL
computation now excludes query parameters and anchor
from the document URL.

Resolves: #79568
Related: #65705
Related: #65608
Releases: 7.6
Change-Id: I57ae5257ab62cff1398a0b2d088fe7ba3b126c76
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52142
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Reviewed-by: Elmar Hinz <t3elmar@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Riccardo De Contardi <erredeco@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/feedit/Classes/FrontendEditPanel.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Resources/Public/JavaScript/HTMLArea/Configuration/Config.js