[BUGFIX] Perform the translation key look-up as it was before #81775 56/56356/5
authorRalf Zimmermann <ralf.zimmermann@tritum.de>
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 13:56:38 +0000 (14:56 +0100)
committerFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 09:09:38 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
commit5df2d9ab1218e8b7834143fe3204c82e38928822
tree311849f9db8ee822850f5d82ab8254c79ad6a35b
parent85c96a9bd8300ed8e586fc0217c54d656d916936
[BUGFIX] Perform the translation key look-up as it was before #81775

If a form is rendered through the "form" content element,
the identifier of the form is modified with a suffix since #81775.
The translation key look-up must act like before #81775
and must perform the search for translation keys with the suffixed
form identifiers in addition.

Resolves: #84471
Releases: master
Change-Id: I92b708e1c392ad005c4a1bcd59f1c31788d7756f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56356
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Kay Strobach <typo3@kay-strobach.de>
Reviewed-by: Kay Strobach <typo3@kay-strobach.de>
Reviewed-by: Björn Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Tested-by: Björn Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/Controller/FormFrontendController.php
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/Service/TranslationService.php
typo3/sysext/form/Tests/Unit/Service/Fixtures/locallang_ceuid_suffix_01.xlf [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/form/Tests/Unit/Service/Fixtures/locallang_ceuid_suffix_02.xlf [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/form/Tests/Unit/Service/TranslationServiceTest.php