[TASK] Activate bamboo nightly mssql functional tests 43/58643/4
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 12:45:31 +0000 (14:45 +0200)
committerTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 15:06:08 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
commit5dda3bc5afb6a60f13211f971010ec5614fc0edf
treec2c081e93fb1763444559693b2f0169be1d1c8ca
parenta77cba4b85c14826952908f8cefb456451e779f4
[TASK] Activate bamboo nightly mssql functional tests

The functional tests on mssql in 8.7 were disabled for
while. Enable them for the nightly build again.

* bamboo php70 & php71 contain sqlsrv driver again
* docker setup for mssql
* execute mssql nightly functionals, not pre-merge (too slow)
* backport minor test changes in impexp fixtures

Change-Id: Iae5e9602a0141a236e7765be2ff0ddb18aa7bb24
Resolves: #86673
Releases: 8.7
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58643
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Tymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Build/bamboo/pom.xml
Build/bamboo/src/main/java/core/AbstractCoreSpec.java
Build/bamboo/src/main/java/core/NightlySpec.java
Build/bamboo/src/main/java/core/PreMergeSpec.java
Build/testing-docker/bamboo/docker-compose.yml
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Functional/Error/ErrorHandlerTest.php
typo3/sysext/impexp/Tests/Functional/Fixtures/XmlExports/mssql/pages-and-ttcontent-with-corrupt-image.xml
typo3/sysext/impexp/Tests/Functional/Fixtures/XmlExports/mssql/pages-and-ttcontent-with-image-but-not-included.xml
typo3/sysext/impexp/Tests/Functional/Fixtures/XmlExports/mssql/pages-and-ttcontent-with-image.xml