[TASK] Unify handling of TYPO3_PROCEED_IF_NO_USER 33/38033/8
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 12:29:24 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 13:51:49 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
commit5dc9ae201b7242538bbdee7ad25da1eaaba747c4
tree6f8d7cc3b36ab3a61bbd8f172932ad248cddb0a0
parent66bb383681cde2ba5e1abf50674c0d184d867e71
[TASK] Unify handling of TYPO3_PROCEED_IF_NO_USER

The constant TYPO3_PROCEED_IF_NO_USER
allows for calling the Backend boostrap without
a authenticated user. The constant is now moved
mainly to the Request Handlers so it is encapsulated
in that area for now.

Once the Request Handler logic is streamlined better
the constant can be dropped in the core with a
deprecation layer.

Resolves: #65932
Releases: master
Change-Id: I02dfb384660be749247ea27e05038d3f0b373896
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/38033
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/AjaxRequestHandler.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/BackendModuleRequestHandler.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/CliRequestHandler.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/RequestHandler.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Authentication/BackendUserAuthentication.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/Bootstrap.php