[TASK] Remove usage of setForm from RteController 48/44448/2
authorJan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 16:46:54 +0000 (17:46 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 18:01:15 +0000 (19:01 +0100)
commit5db7c5b47fa61d635fc651a9eeabbdf6b5aa11f8
treee8903ec3f9f5a6140fcc70efaf9e67fff36cd7c8
parent4a3498bce5864aded4599b0233d49cc8dfbd9937
[TASK] Remove usage of setForm from RteController

Resolves: #71208
Releases: master
Change-Id: I429fd2fca0fb48688b4938d0c9eabcdd000f33aa
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44448
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/Wizard/RteController.php