[FEATURE] Registers for title & alt text fields in file links 05/17705/3
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 14:06:39 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 06:11:54 +0000 (08:11 +0200)
commit5daedc42fa3081b77b53673826eb28f322241c84
treea530833899a237bafcc00a258495666365814a1a
parentb0671ec5bb756e7a9ffad1dfdc88610a732f4978
[FEATURE] Registers for title & alt text fields in file links

The file link element offers a description, title text and alternative
label text for each file.
Currently, it is only possible to access the description via a register.
It would be desirable to also provide registers for the alt and title
text fields, e.g., to only link the description and provide more
in-depth info in the other fields.

Change-Id: I7860a769e957c83691e48090ea1bbc94c9ebf9df
Resolves: #44182
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/17705
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Tested-by: Georg Ringer
typo3/sysext/css_styled_content/Classes/Controller/CssStyledContentController.php