[TASK] Adapt DriverRegistryTest to the changed behaviour
authorSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 17:43:44 +0000 (19:43 +0200)
committerSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 17:46:14 +0000 (19:46 +0200)
commit5d68171454ffa240f986499f00920648cb57b012
tree626e9fa3835b6d0a296837f91b4639b9cd94d75f
parentec08ae6854393aee4350ab683261415244e501d8
[TASK] Adapt DriverRegistryTest to the changed behaviour

The DriverRegistry does not throw exception anymore, if the
same Driver is registered twice. The Exception only is
thrown if another driver takes the same key.

Change-Id: I16c0aa5bc98d7da90a47615ea675ab655391e1dc
Releases: 6.0
Fixes: 40843
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14669
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Resource/Driver/DriverRegistryTest.php