[BUGFIX] PageTS newRecord wizard options are unset by default
authorChristopher Stelmaszyk <Christopher.Stelmaszyk@gmx.de>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 12:16:17 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
committerSteffen Gebert <steffen.gebert@typo3.org>
Fri, 21 Oct 2011 11:32:56 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
commit5d62ce2651f6a97418fb52d0c5ebac9f65193f2a
tree1aee673119151214f25ea6a6fa7302816f040ba0
parent8fd9d5db99234a1e17bd00ef319c975097565d8f
[BUGFIX] PageTS newRecord wizard options are unset by default

The following PageTS options are unset by default:
* mod.wizards.newRecord.pages.show.pageInside
* mod.wizards.newRecord.pages.show.pageAfter
* mod.wizards.newRecord.pages.show.pageSelectPosition

However, PHP codes treats these unset values (empty string) as being
enabled, which can lead to confusions.

Set the default value to 1.

Change-Id: I272155a8fe0c4f09ef14a7723f3cad23fc527197
Related: #24616
Resolves: #31132
Releases: 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/6128
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
Reviewed-by: Francois Suter
Reviewed-by: Steffen Gebert
Tested-by: Steffen Gebert
t3lib/config_default.php
typo3/db_new.php