[TASK] Move FieldControl/EditPopup handling to module 87/58887/6
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 23:02:14 +0000 (15:02 -0800)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Fri, 1 Feb 2019 16:35:53 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
commit5cb62973f13ecd8e09ec7a9b8c57c954a8a3bce8
treeb4fe3449af3a60d3f7d07a414015894515aac46e
parent87a7b8f7463a71f98711725b134593a8ac1ca142
[TASK] Move FieldControl/EditPopup handling to module

The FieldControl `EditPopup` now uses a dedicated module for its
handling and no longer uses inline `onclick` handlers nor inline
FormEngine calls.

Resolves: #86644
Releases: master
Change-Id: I46e5d3dbfcb4c187afb6cd1c0692b4e728bfaf26
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58887
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <typo3@helhum.io>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FieldControl/EditPopup.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Private/TypeScript/FormEngine/FieldControl/EditPopup.ts [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/FormEngine/FieldControl/EditPopup.js [new file with mode: 0644]