[TASK] Stick psr/log version to 1.0.0 in composer.json 26/46626/3
authorFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Fri, 12 Feb 2016 17:08:55 +0000 (18:08 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 09:23:41 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
commit5ca5e54d2853e61d89d38d4f14d6e060bfb92264
tree7ff84b07535cbd5a0483496e72ed228f002d360f
parentc03efc68aa3d960b85b7819b2a2ed169be31453f
[TASK] Stick psr/log version to 1.0.0 in composer.json

Resolves: #73382
Releases: master
Change-Id: I606a6be641c16edc23cace307d326aad78ceeaf1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/46626
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
composer.json
composer.lock