[BUGFIX] Only add pages to XML sitemap with no_index = 0 91/58191/2
authorRichard Haeser <richard@maxserv.com>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 14:27:37 +0000 (16:27 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Wed, 5 Sep 2018 14:34:34 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
commit5c5585bd39f2d47b8a71a8e347fd90325143ed75
treeeb44cdcfc9a867f4445c46519acf4efeac00d8dc
parentd171044cee6b69eda9650638a41bed26a61f23ee
[BUGFIX] Only add pages to XML sitemap with no_index = 0

Pages with no_index, follow shouldn't show up in XML sitemap. Only pages
that needs to be indexed.

Resolves: #86157
Releases: master
Change-Id: I609b321d8cd256ceac6599b6a0516c8b3994928b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58191
Reviewed-by: Björn Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Tested-by: Björn Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Reviewed-by: Willi Wehmeier <wwwehmeier@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/seo/Configuration/TypoScript/XmlSitemap/setup.typoscript