[BUGFIX] Missing initialization of DefaultBEMode in feedit
authorBjoern Pedersen <bjoern.pedersen@frm2.tum.de>
Mon, 7 Mar 2011 10:12:08 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
committerAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@ikt-werk.de>
Wed, 9 Mar 2011 06:46:33 +0000 (07:46 +0100)
commit5c4f5d57656797080a32cd74b7b7dde610a1fbba
tree98131b4628a7d1a32f61df050013a3b78432c1f2
parentf1fc717bd043fc650b9c82fb10ed016ec9fc78bd
[BUGFIX] Missing initialization of DefaultBEMode in feedit

Formsonopage-mode raises error: Call to undefined method stdClass::getDynNestedStack.
Thus call initDefaultBEMode() during initialization.

Change-Id: If3ffc4b4fb3aff0dac72f3cbca405cb74d082783
Resolves: #M15553
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/1078
Reviewed-by: Björn Pedersen <bjoern.pedersen@frm2.tum.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@ikt-werk.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@ikt-werk.de>
typo3/sysext/feedit/view/class.tx_feedit_editpanel.php