[BUGFIX] Missing bottom margin in the page tree
authorStefan Galinski <stefan.galinski@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 14:01:04 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
committerStefan Galinski <stefan.galinski@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 May 2012 18:32:56 +0000 (20:32 +0200)
commit5c48fae06ce83e76a9181e2d11d24a755d2fef9a
tree7bb305f35510afcb56616794a5e804af04ab4d26
parentc4c318591d60185a7c2f380799e656a48cd151b2
[BUGFIX] Missing bottom margin in the page tree

This fixes the UI issue with the deletion overlay and drag&drop
with nodes at the very bottom of the page tree viewport too.

Change-Id: I5cee23ea9441fcd1910a998547772bc3f2e53fb5
Fixes: #35182
Releases: 6.0, 4.7, 4.6, 4.5
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/11258
Reviewed-by: Stefan Galinski
Tested-by: Stefan Galinski
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/structure/element_pagetree.css