[BUGFIX] felogin reset password links not clickable 30/27830/2
authorJigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 08:55:10 +0000 (09:55 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 12:28:43 +0000 (13:28 +0100)
commit5c4554be7eba8b38fa8188324b629210a384a961
tree56c9f9ad67e26a9f8e2d2338337ed719e1aee648
parent7d6a8cc740b2a7830ca121786fe68c0594aad812
[BUGFIX] felogin reset password links not clickable

Encoding a few extra character besides the ones according to RFC3986
makes password reset links working again in various mail clients which
do not comply to this RFC (and which do not have plans to fix this in
the near future).

Change-Id: I0b42bef6cb732c5fc6cc2d900407271cb606e301
Fixes: #23984
Releases: 6.2, 6.1, 6.0, 4.7, 4.5
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27830
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
typo3/sysext/felogin/pi1/class.tx_felogin_pi1.php