[BUGFIX] ResourceStorage: Bad comparison for strings
authorAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Mon, 8 Oct 2012 14:32:34 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 10:16:49 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
commit5bdb025345cffaec944bd475b7ab7ed8af464520
tree5c33db306f6aef2b2258779a01ac6283dd397cdf
parent5973388a39e64fab20a370b4b95e17fa0e25cdf3
[BUGFIX] ResourceStorage: Bad comparison for strings

Resolves: #41719
Releases: 6.0
Change-Id: Idf333f303da4d3f2a26549eaf3ea28a149dbb2ee
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/15400
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/ResourceStorage.php