[BUGFIX] Don't send HTTP headers in CLI context 54/29554/2
authorGabe Blair <gabe@castironcoding.com>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 20:26:42 +0000 (13:26 -0700)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Mon, 5 May 2014 21:34:12 +0000 (23:34 +0200)
commit5bc248d98b874cec65ced54db539d15c97ded76c
treeaca3944e37f8897dec314a016c9e033af5b09522
parent2b528832ae7f5dff2cefdb22d03fdd814dffbb9a
[BUGFIX] Don't send HTTP headers in CLI context

Resolves: #58029
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: If2a5f41e8524c457a20dec810f711f546d4fbb8c
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/29554
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Dmitry Dulepov
Tested-by: Dmitry Dulepov
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Authentication/AbstractUserAuthentication.php