[BUGFIX] Add missing labels in EXT:lang and EXT:indexed_search 55/55155/2
authorStephan Großberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 16:21:10 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 20:35:54 +0000 (21:35 +0100)
commit5bbb252d93e1c2c80ec149bd186d9159c6f4c9a6
tree91241fd00daf3515fbf5d889e31253a94a0e54c7
parent96b4ad98c3d192078c9155c4f1cf32aa8796945b
[BUGFIX] Add missing labels in EXT:lang and EXT:indexed_search

Releases: master, 8.7
Resolves: #83381
Change-Id: Ide90a5a2fc3b5aa7223f6d547e4a0020b751bbe8
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55155
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_db.xlf
typo3/sysext/lang/Resources/Private/Language/locallang_tca.xlf