[TASK] Install Tool re-order menu items 02/28002/4
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 3 Mar 2014 19:50:26 +0000 (20:50 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 11:28:47 +0000 (12:28 +0100)
commit5bb821a46553a6633f8d42ba0c1848debe8cb93b
tree7b188500ad1f473beac3d0dc377cbdd12ce130d5
parent7a308a8ad7511f7a95cc56dc983aa3d7f7d63afe
[TASK] Install Tool re-order menu items

Current Order:

* Welcome
* Important actions
* System environment
* Configuration Presets
* Folder structure
* Test setup
* Upgrade Wizard
* All configuration
* Clean up
* Logout from Install Tool

New proposed order:

* Important Actions
* Configuration Presets
* All Configuration
* Upgrade Wizard
* System environment
* Folder Structure
* Test Setup
* Cleanup

"Logout" is put below the menu as a link and "Welcome"
is just the first screen but without any menu item for it.

Resolves: #56497
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I20a3c363e5039b875c0aef2d23353f981dabee6b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28002
Reviewed-by: Ernesto Baschny
Tested-by: Ernesto Baschny
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Partials/Action/Common/Left.html
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Templates/Action/Tool/Welcome.html
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/Images/Menu/Logout.gif [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/Stylesheets/Action/Common/Install.css