[BUGFIX] Make additional fields visible again in Scheduler
authorJigal van Hemert <jigal@xs4all.nl>
Sat, 29 Sep 2012 05:10:41 +0000 (07:10 +0200)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal@xs4all.nl>
Sat, 29 Sep 2012 13:38:00 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
commit5bb026ee07cfc017a3781f630ade67adeffd59ef
tree8cffb2e51f5b90cdf49a96db5f69781d02d283d7
parenta4b955038308a21ba68198f8422545e2668595e0
[BUGFIX] Make additional fields visible again in Scheduler

Namespaced class names contain backslashes and are not suitable for
use in HTML attributes. Converting them to lowercase and replacing
the backslashes with dashes makes the additional fields for scheduler
tasks visible again when creating a new task.

Change-Id: I61a8fe9ce2ad798ff0823b9b7686238a29b670f6
Fixes: #41460
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/15150
Reviewed-by: Thomas Maroschik
Tested-by: Thomas Maroschik
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Classes/Controller/SchedulerModuleController.php
typo3/sysext/scheduler/res/tx_scheduler_be.js