[TASK] Deprecate DataHandler->newlog2() 96/54796/4
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 17:14:37 +0000 (18:14 +0100)
committerSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Mon, 27 Nov 2017 18:56:19 +0000 (19:56 +0100)
commit5b9bf53b1d29edfffa3b728669c2d8ad48676113
tree2f1d8320b762c1d011929362cdf8d9106e42dd5a
parent5c4aedca178166ae3109005e62a5ca2f8b7b3473
[TASK] Deprecate DataHandler->newlog2()

The "shorthand" method "newlog2()" is deprecated in favor of starting
to integrate a better logging API.

Resolves: #83121
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ieff947e021efb9547fd11d1c527dd072d443d6d8
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54796
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/DataHandling/DataHandler.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-83121-LoggingMethodDataHandler-newlog2.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/DataHandling/DataHandlerTest.php
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/MethodCallMatcher.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/Hook/DataHandlerHook.php