[TASK] Fix CGL "InlineCommentWrongStyle" in sysext "workspaces"
authorRoland Waldner <most.wanted@gmx.at>
Sun, 3 Jun 2012 16:00:51 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 17:45:51 +0000 (19:45 +0200)
commit5b7f73e0975ddd012d6004a3a3b033d4a2a43106
treec3ac79285707917c37ebd0862f7c2ac9b0fc0e54
parenta3e81064816f8a6593eb1b1cbcf22a219917b99d
[TASK] Fix CGL "InlineCommentWrongStyle" in sysext "workspaces"

There are violations against the CGL rule "InlineCommentWrongStyle".

This will be fixed.

Change-Id: Id54a7c1f71e5df89a1fad762b14c96ea5df6ebcf
Resolves: #37717
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/11813
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog
Tested-by: Susanne Moog
typo3/sysext/workspaces/ext_emconf.php