[TASK] Add clear button for LiveSearch 77/43577/6
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 18:58:24 +0000 (20:58 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 21:44:02 +0000 (23:44 +0200)
commit5b602fd969bc36c78c638ce72eeb99c827acb7ac
treed7983eff2b975f19155727793f28ba1b4e975bbb
parentbc5eca31d2ace6dfc31481f44cdcb599ca60db43
[TASK] Add clear button for LiveSearch

Resolves: #70508
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ifad9feb4ab07d201a769580631d0c1f3fb76b38c
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/43577
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Build/Resources/Public/Less/TYPO3/_topbar.less
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/LiveSearch.js
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/backend.css