[TASK] Update T3.Icons to 0.0.8 51/44451/2
authorBenjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@wfp2.com>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 17:40:04 +0000 (18:40 +0100)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Sat, 31 Oct 2015 17:43:22 +0000 (18:43 +0100)
commit5b480f369c3830749602a4757bc6871ace3c6b09
treeb991e1a4bdcbc810dbe27b2d41d788e94d93c736
parentc47f82c4313a1dee61a7f8fe05388e2bda519838
[TASK] Update T3.Icons to 0.0.8

Resolves: #71211
Releases: master
Change-Id: I645cc56a37fc61fee1b2578c87308cd844d80752
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44451
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Build/bower.json
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Imaging/IconRegistry.php
typo3/sysext/core/Resources/Public/Icons/T3Icons/actions/actions-pagetree-collapse.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Resources/Public/Icons/T3Icons/actions/actions-pagetree-expand.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Resources/Public/Icons/T3Icons/actions/actions-pagetree-mountroot.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Resources/Public/Icons/T3Icons/content/content-special-shortcut.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Resources/Public/Icons/T3Icons/mimetypes/mimetypes-x-sys_note.svg [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Resources/Public/Icons/T3Icons/overlay/overlay-edit.svg