[BUGFIX] Add getter for tsfe->pageCacheTags 22/59022/3
authorDaniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
Tue, 4 Dec 2018 07:53:11 +0000 (08:53 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 4 Dec 2018 13:40:47 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
commit5b4433410cdcb621753ca7b56bd2dfbba56332b5
treecb37bd8cb8d8e7edc6f16dbb0ea854ac5f5cf30a
parent78e132c60e01a7d461892f04b325ae308c1d0d64
[BUGFIX] Add getter for tsfe->pageCacheTags

Resolves: #87066
Releases: master, 8.7
Change-Id: I9ed1d82d03f3518018699402d5b3a93930e49457
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59022
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptFrontendController.php