[BUGFIX] Restore save+view|close|new functionality 47/42647/4
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 15:47:01 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 06:35:42 +0000 (08:35 +0200)
commit5b3de2f37060b26dd889ebd8b34b5bd516f490cd
tree464a0055ad427be4003432cb8b8f33bdd20b8f85
parent7b9d6c8286925fcc6012ce16d0bd1d568926e0a5
[BUGFIX] Restore save+view|close|new functionality

Resolves: #68981
Releases: master
Change-Id: I203ed2a58c30cf0da89bedb266453eeff32b34cc
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42647
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Maier <dani-maier@gmx.de>
Tested-by: Daniel Maier <dani-maier@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/EditDocumentController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/FormEngine.js