[TASK] Add unit test to cover stdWrap_debugData 58/48858/4
authorElmar Hinz <t3elmar@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Jul 2016 14:29:14 +0000 (16:29 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sat, 9 Jul 2016 14:30:24 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
commit5b19b702b7d06f8c184eb022cef870b71cd89975
tree24d0848cf2ec2203667e0d48b56ff3afd7fa839c
parent6bcf309a9d31156779a2a349dfaae7e339a01b12
[TASK] Add unit test to cover stdWrap_debugData

Releases: master
Resolves: #76858
Change-Id: Ib5272ded084a3fe1ef62139bd8aac7f17e9839bd
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48858
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/ContentObject/ContentObjectRendererTest.php