[BUGFIX] EXT:form - parse finisher values only if string 81/51381/4
authorRalf Zimmermann <ralf.zimmermann@tritum.de>
Sun, 22 Jan 2017 16:40:24 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 15:21:26 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
commit5b14551100c4a67ba15538981d0426bec1749463
treef2305ed25c17c0c960d97141ffbd4271aa40f942
parent2e872f48cf73bdacb3f344ab2fd2f0be1dbfc59e
[BUGFIX] EXT:form - parse finisher values only if string

Parse finisher option values only if the referenced formelement value
is a string.

Resolves: #79412
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie379a396473c31907d52c8aa096168fed803510b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51381
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Lorenz <daniel.lorenz@extco.de>
Tested-by: Daniel Lorenz <daniel.lorenz@extco.de>
Reviewed-by: Bjoern Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Tested-by: Bjoern Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/Domain/Finishers/AbstractFinisher.php
typo3/sysext/form/Tests/Unit/Domain/Finishers/AbstractFinisherTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]