[BUGFIX] Authentication service respects deleted-flag 33/50333/13
authorMarc Willmann <mw@f7.de>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 11:00:58 +0000 (13:00 +0200)
committerJan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 13:59:00 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
commit5b1295b4108fe1c1478de78bacef37a7e77ff893
treec55072103c98dd306e2e1450bc9df882c60cee01
parent532475ef4906b4cd28f0dee2e95ef45f9279a336
[BUGFIX] Authentication service respects deleted-flag

Avoids impossible logins due to wrong mappings to old
(deleted) users with the same username as a valid one.

Resolves: #78378
Releases: master

Change-Id: I74b09b036fdd264861509e236f62683b81ba7075
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50333
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Authentication/AbstractUserAuthentication.php
typo3/sysext/sv/Tests/Functional/AuthenticationServiceTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/sv/Tests/Functional/Fixtures/be_users.xml [new file with mode: 0644]