[TASK] Use ServerRequestInterface in MoveElementController 63/56163/12
authorMathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 12:27:04 +0000 (13:27 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 15 Mar 2018 18:31:39 +0000 (19:31 +0100)
commit5b0c9821d3c55ce1a0b45d04ce6827d92cbc2f88
tree4be63d32a301939c086f9aa439bcb2fd06cf3c91
parent5a255b0b3373f282ce8fce24f0b1dafebbe3d888
[TASK] Use ServerRequestInterface in MoveElementController

Change-Id: Id817e4aa991ddfccaf1fcb6838d7354bc64235d6
Resolves: #84285
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56163
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/ContentElement/MoveElementController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Tree/View/ContentMovingPagePositionMap.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Tree/View/PageMovingPagePositionMap.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-84285-ProtectedMethodsAndPropertiesInMoveElementController.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/PropertyProtectedMatcher.php