[!!!][TASK] Remove deprecated module classes from backend 08/59208/3
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 10:06:46 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 11:57:19 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
commit5aefad71268436cdf8946da441d010b445a74b0e
tree8ede416a0764fe99aefffe9d92533be3833c543f
parentafb1b9c89344423ae2691c30f5ab761a9ed77873
[!!!][TASK] Remove deprecated module classes from backend

Removed classes:
TYPO3\CMS\Backend\Module\AbstractFunctionModule
TYPO3\CMS\Backend\Module\AbstractModule
TYPO3\CMS\Backend\Module\BaseScriptClass

Resolves: #87210
Releases: master
Change-Id: I56c92246e7b18fd87707e767f743fd4c84f043a1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/59208
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Module/AbstractFunctionModule.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Module/AbstractModule.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Module/BaseScriptClass.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Template/DocumentTemplate.php
typo3/sysext/belog/Classes/Module/BackendLogModuleBootstrap.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Database/QueryGenerator.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/ExtensionManagementUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-87193-DeprecatedFunctionalityRemoved.rst
typo3/sysext/info/Classes/Controller/TranslationStatusController.php
typo3/sysext/install/Configuration/ExtensionScanner/Php/ClassNameMatcher.php
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/DatabaseRecordList.php