[BUGFIX] Cannot auto-load SC_* classes 79/24979/2
authorErnesto Baschny <ernst@cron-it.de>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 12:24:46 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
committerErnesto Baschny <ernst@cron-it.de>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 21:52:38 +0000 (22:52 +0100)
commit5ae438c4f6f6614839b8176e0ae192d0289951ba
tree8dd2a445c8a34c937568b198ea0bf61ac7d1a8f0
parentb5d6e9fc4bf58aaf315dcff4123acafe606f3e3a
[BUGFIX] Cannot auto-load SC_* classes

These script files cannot be auto-loaded because they also include
runnable code.

Resolves: #53075
Releases: 4.7, 4.5
Change-Id: Ib3a956b69355466016099e996b6ca6c5f89978cd
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/24979
Reviewed-by: Ernesto Baschny
Tested-by: Ernesto Baschny
t3lib/core_autoload.php