[TASK] Remove table usage in "User settings" + base on Twbs 93/33393/7
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 18:45:30 +0000 (20:45 +0200)
committerBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sun, 26 Oct 2014 19:12:59 +0000 (20:12 +0100)
commit5ad7485b06939ad050915b4dfe8f17146efd2c95
tree1e1dfdea7a9c6e70441b8fc810865691a16a965f
parent86c7a58fff45142f6c6387f637bc4707a79840f0
[TASK] Remove table usage in "User settings" + base on Twbs

The module "User settings" currently uses tables to style the form.
This must be changed to use a proper markup.

Additionally fixed:
 * Typos
 * Strict comparison where nothing breaks for sure.

Resolves: #62328
Releases: master
Change-Id: I6af386b63cca6d2ca35eb169332f5e36f7d03542
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/33393
Reviewed-by: Felix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Tested-by: Felix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/openid/Classes/OpenidModuleSetup.php
typo3/sysext/setup/Classes/Controller/SetupModuleController.php
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Private/Styles/TYPO3/_main_form.less
typo3/sysext/t3skin/Resources/Public/Css/visual/t3kin.css