[TASK] Add Error Codes to Page Failure Reasons 01/57201/8
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 12:23:01 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 17:45:09 +0000 (19:45 +0200)
commit5ac17650f7256a620c50b5f2951ab713b8472156
treeb89bb659a918c769bc83a480003d662360de61b2
parent5f8f50a0287dfba5b8c685420a825933bbe33313
[TASK] Add Error Codes to Page Failure Reasons

A new class with constants is added to make the TYPO3 internal errors
why a page cannot be displayed in the frontend more speakable.

Resolves: #17794
Releases: master
Change-Id: I8b9999e95f109666a524ee9157f89f498b21ca6d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57201
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Sattler <sattler@b13.de>
Tested-by: Daniel Sattler <sattler@b13.de>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptFrontendController.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Page/PageAccessFailureReasons.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/Page/PageAccessFailureReasonsTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]