[BUGFIX] Fix failing test 41/26041/3
authorAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sun, 8 Dec 2013 12:35:17 +0000 (13:35 +0100)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sun, 8 Dec 2013 12:50:30 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
commit5aa4ab2bffc6464ff0c21d6f56f08e292cc83d45
tree509e6589f8c81b61cec986e994c15c80284865ef
parent6add2213714d8c9dd3a9a75629e8beaf8b3086dc
[BUGFIX] Fix failing test

Change-Id: I26b7697cdc4b40e007b89898491761105d0ba696
Resolves: #54282
Releases: 4.5
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/26041
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Unit/ViewHelpers/FormViewHelperTest.php